OUR TEAM.

For more than 25 years, we have passionately been developing urban living spaces. In the process, we steadily increased our team and our know-how. By now, our team has grown to 80 employees (date:01/2022), performing their diverse duties with great competence, creativity, and a sense of responsibility.

GESCHÄFTS­FÜHRUNG

David Christmann
Geschäftsführung | Sprecher
david.christmann@isaria-muc.com
+49 89 38 99 84-106

Norbert Wögler
Geschäftsführung | Projektentwicklung
Norbert.Woegler@isaria-muc.com
+49 89 38 99 84-435

Robert Lange
Bauprojektmanagement | Leitung, Prokurist
Robert.Lange@isaria-muc.com
+49 89 38 99 84-438

Sven Graven
Asset Management | Leitung, Prokurist
Sven.Graven@isaria-muc.com
+49 89 38 99 84-417

 
PERSONAL

Daniela Holzner
Assistenz Geschäftsführung und Personal
Daniela.Holzner@isaria-muc.com
+49 89 38 99 84-430

RECHT &
COMPLIANCE

Wolfram Wagner
Recht und Compliance | Leitung
Wolfram.Wagner@isaria-muc.com
+49 89 38 99 84-523

MARKETING &
KOMMUNIKATION

Victoria Gerber
Marketing und Kommunikation | Projektmarketing
Victoria.Gerber@isaria-muc.com
+49 89 38 99 84-310

UNTERNEHMENS-
KOMMUNIKATION

Martina Reuter
Unternehmenskommunikation | Pressekontakt
Martina.Reuter@isaria-muc.com
+49 89 38 99 84-309

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Patricia Hoepke
Asset Management | Leitung Wohnen
Patricia.Hoepke@isaria-muc.com

Sebastian Forster
Asset Management | Leitung Gewerbe
Sebastian.Forster@isaria-muc.com

IT

CONTROLLING

Tobias Reuter
Controlling | Leitung
Tobias.Reuter@isaria-muc.com
+49 89 38 99 84-246

STANDORT STUTTGART

Matthias Rieker
Niederlassung Stuttgart | techn. Leitung
Matthias.Rieker@isaria-muc.com
+49 89 38 99 84-425